ROOM MAKE-OVER & HOMEWARE HAUL ✨

Loading...

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Loading...
Added by admin
0 Views
A Mini Room Make-Over of my Studio Apartment in DC & H&M Home Homeware Haul! Hope you enjoy! Become part of our online #LilyLikecom family by subscribing to my channel https://bit.ly/2uEG4rQ
_____________________________________________________

❤ Info:
Hey loves! I hope guys loved seeing a home decor related video on my channel again! If you did, don't forget to leave a comment and subscribe to my Youtube channel!

My new Home Decor Instagram: http://instagram.com/athomewithlily
Also follow me here: http://instagram.com/lilylikecom

❤ Homeware Haul
- Linen Bedding https://rstyle.me/n/dcum7xcacpf
- Geometric Pillows (long) https://rstyle.me/n/dcum5vcacpf
- Striped Pillows https://rstyle.me/n/dcum5tcacpf
- Beige Hand Towel https://rstyle.me/n/dcum6hcacpf
- Beige Bath Towel https://rstyle.me/n/dcum6fcacpf

❤ My Bed Area
- String Lights https://amzn.to/2PcqiN2
- Old Pink Bedding https://rstyle.me/n/c7wnafcacpf
- DHP Canopy Bed https://amzn.to/2KKfogV
- Canopy Curtains https://amzn.to/2Sq6fNl

❤ My Reading Corner
- Shelving Unit https://bit.ly/2NzL5cN
- Lilac Camera Bag https://bit.ly/2OPIyff
- Diptyque Candle https://rstyle.me/~aAYNd
- *boop* Moon Lamp https://amzn.to/2KKAQlR

❤ My Dressing Area
- Clothing Rack https://bit.ly/2IqNDr1
- Rose Gold Clothing Hangers https://amzn.to/2Mash7e
- Old Mirror https://bit.ly/2Okky3R
- New Mirror https://amzn.to/2Q4Wbwz
- Plant https://amzn.to/2P9Zmh2
- Rose Gold Planter https://rstyle.me/n/c7wnwecacpf

Shop all my Amazon faves here: https://www.amazon.com/shop/lilylikecom
_____________________________________________________

❤ What To Watch Next:
- My Studio Apartment Tour: https://youtu.be/_ykponYjsBM
- My Walk-In Closet Tour: https://youtu.be/Nrwfcfma02o
- My Loft Apartment Home Tour in Groningen: https://youtu.be/hifK4fzbOhE
- My Previous Studio Apartment Home Tour in Washington DC: https://youtu.be/xMjzpwS9FOE
- My Desk Tour in Groningen: https://youtu.be/gvZTRnjNL9c
- My Make-Up Vanity Tour in Groningen: https://youtu.be/v79F1su6y-0
- My Shoes Collection & Closet Tour in Groningen: https://youtu.be/2OMR3hsNKVA

_____________________________________________________

❤ Where To Follow Me:
- BLOG: http://www.lily-like.com/
- WEBSHOP: http://suppliedbylily.com/
- INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/lilylikecom
- STUDYGRAM (Study Instagram Page): https://www.instagram.com/studyingwithlily/
- SNAPCHAT: LilyLikecom
- FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/lilylikecom
- TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/lilylikecom
- BLOGLOVIN': https://www.bloglovin.com/blogs/lily-like-11431363
- SOUNDCLOUD: http://www.soundcloud.com/lilylikecom
- PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/lilylikecom

❤ EMAIL ME : info@lily-like.com
_____________________________________________________

❤ My Supplied by Lily Stationery Line:
Order your Supplied by Lily Luxury Lifestyle & Student Stationery right now! The perfect stationery for students in (law) school/university or career girls working on their business and personal goals!
- WEBSHOP: http://www.SuppliedbyLily.com
- INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/suppliedbylily
- FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/suppliedbylily
- TWITTER: https://twitter.com/suppliedbylily
_____________________________________________________

❤ Frequently Asked Questions:
- How old are you? 24! I'm born on 10/10, so I am a libra :)

- Where are you from? I'm born in the Netherlands, but my family is from Russia, and I am currently living in Washington DC. Dutch is my first language, but I also speak Russian - Привет, мои Русский подписчики! - and I learned English in high school.

- What do you study? I finished my LL.B. in Dutch Law at the University in Groningen (RUG), the Netherlands. After that, I chose to study the Research Master in Law (LL.M.), and the B.A. in Philsophy of a Specific Scientific Field at the University of Groningen (RUG). Currently, I just graduated from the General LL.M. at the George Washington University Law School (GWU) and I am planning on becoming a fulltime online entrepreneur.

- Where can I buy your Supplied by Lily Stationery Line? http://suppliedbylily.com/ and it has international shipping!

- What camera and editing software do you use? Canon EOS R

- Where can I find the music you use in your videos? On my Soundcloud here: http://www.soundcloud.com/lilylikecom

- What's your upload schedule? I post a video every Tuesday, and a weekly DC Diaries vlog every Friday. I aim at posting at 15:00 PM Washington DC/21:00 PM Amsterdam/12:00 AM LA time.
_____________________________________________________

❤ Must Watch Videos:
- My Journey of Moving to the USA: https://youtu.be/ePrTmGI65_A
- Watch all my DC Diaries: https://bit.ly/2HC3Hrb
- My Study Routine For Law School/University Exams: https://youtu.be/GOjnu7lZ68Y
- How To Plan Effectively: https://youtu.be/2lxV0QJPZ9A
Category
Make home

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment